Academic Calendar Production

The University of Calgary extends its gratitude to all those dedicated individuals who contributed time and effort towards this Calendar for the 2024-2025 Academic year.

University Registrar: Amy Dambrowitz
Editor: Carol Poland, Office of the Registrar and Louise Wells, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Technical Production Specialist: Philip Tsang, Office of the Registrar

Co-Chairs of the Calendar and Curriculum Subcommittee:
Amy Dambrowitz (Registrar, Office of the Registrar)
Nancy Chibry (Associate Dean, Faculty of Science)

Co-Chairs of the Graduate Academic Program Subcommittee:
Tara Beattie (Interim Dean and Vice Provost, Faculty of Graduate Studies)
Qiao Sun (Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering)

Copyright @ 2024, The University of Calgary