The MSc is offered jointly through the Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science; School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape; and Department of Art, Department of English, and School of Creative and Performing Arts, Faculty of Arts. For simplifying the explanations in this document and for the purposes of CMD requirements, Art, Dance, Drama, English and Music, as well as Architecture, Planning and Landscape are jointly referred to as Arts and Design.

Students may register in the MSc program as part-time students only with permission from the CMD Advisory Committee.


Location: Science A Building, Room 229

Email address:

Web page URL: